Fiction

Burntcoat

Sarah Hall

Format: Paperback

AUD $19.99

An electrifying novel of passion, connection and transformation from 'a writer of show-stopping genius' (Guardian).

Read more »

The Con Artists

Luke Healy

Format: Hard Cover

AUD $34.99

A darkly comedic graphic novel about friendship, fraud, and the stories we tell about ourselves.

Read more »

Fight Night

Miriam Toews

Format: Hard Cover

AUD $39.99

Poignant, hilarious and deeply moving, Fight Night is a girl's love letter to the women raising her and a tribute to one family's fighting spirit.

Read more »

The Sidekick

Benjamin Markovits

Format: Hard Cover

AUD $39.99

An unforgettable novel about basketball and race, friendship and envy, and the powerful divide that separates greatness from ordinary life.

Read more »

The Unexpected Love Story of Lexie Byrne (aged 39 1/2)

Caroline Grace-Cassidy

Format: Paperback

AUD $19.99

Funny, entertaining and delivered with a delightful lightness of touch, perfect for fans of Marian Keyes and Sophie Kinsella.

Read more »

The Duchess

Wendy Holden

Format: Paperback

AUD $19.99

The Duchess, the second novel in Wendy Holden's trilogy about royal outsiders, fictionalises the unknown London life of Wallis Simpson.

Read more »

Odd Hours

Ania Bas

Format: Hard Cover

AUD $39.99

Odd Hours is a whip-smart social comedy for those of us who feel that life is a game where someone else has stolen the rules...

Read more »

Are We Having Fun Yet?

Lucy Mangan

Format: Paperback

AUD $19.99

Beloved author Lucy Mangan's uproariously funny debut novel.

Read more »

Cwen

Alice Albinia

Format: Paperback

AUD $19.99

A storm, a disappearance, a band of women and a remote island where anything is possible...

Read more »

The Dark Remains

Ian Rankin, William McIlvanney

Format: Paperback

AUD $19.99

In this scorching crime hook-up, number one bestseller Ian Rankin and Scottish crime-writing legend William McIlvanney join forces for the first ever case of DI Laidlaw, Glasgow's original gritty detective

Read more »

AustralianVogels2023 380  590 px

Reading Groups

It's a great time to be in a reading group! Discover new titles and books you might not normally pick up and buy, or re-examine books you already know and love. You can make your reading experience richer and more rewarding by being a member of a reading group and meeting others who are interested in sharing their reading experience. ... find out more

For the latest Reading Group Notes, news and competitions subscribe here