Popular fiction

Groundskeeping

Lee Cole

Format: Hard Cover

AUD $39.99

'An extraordinary debut' (ANN PATCHETT) to fall for - a coming-of-age story and an immersive love story.

Read more »

All Along the Echo

Danny Denton

AUD $29.99

A batshit and brilliant novel with prize-winning potential about two local radio talk-show hosts on a journey, into the intimacies of their own lives and across modern Ireland in all its fabulous totality.

Read more »

Reptile Memoirs

Silje O. Ulstein

AUD $39.99

A brilliantly twisty and unusual literary thriller for fans of Gillian Flynn, Jo Nesbo, Kate Atkinson and Tana French, which asks the question: Can you ever really shed your skin?

Read more »

Magpie's Bend

Maya Linnell

Format: Paperback

AUD $19.99

A pitch-perfect rural romance of community and family from the bestselling author of Bottlebrush Creek.

Read more »

When I Sing, Mountains Dance

Irene Sola, translated by Mara Faye Lethem

Format: Hard Cover

AUD $27.99

A prize-winning, spell-binding, polyphonic debut of love, wildness and tragedy that marks the generations - for readers of Sarah Baume and Max Porter.

Read more »

A Mother's War

Mollie Walton

AUD $39.99

Set in North Yorkshire, A Mother's War tells the story of a widow and her five daughters at the outbreak of WW2.

Read more »

Storm Tide

Wilbur Smith, Tom Harper

Format: Hard Cover

AUD $39.99

Multimillion copy bestselling author Wilbur Smith returns with a brand-new historical epic, set against the backdrop of the American revolution. The Courtney family is torn apart as three generations fight on opposing sides of a terrible war that will change the face of the world forever.

Read more »

Groundskeeping

Lee Cole

Format: Paperback

AUD $32.99

'An extraordinary debut' (ANN PATCHETT) to fall for - a coming-of-age story and an immersive love story.

Read more »

Reptile Memoirs

Silje O. Ulstein

Format: Paperback

AUD $32.99

A brilliantly twisty and unusual literary thriller for fans of Gillian Flynn, Jo Nesbo, Kate Atkinson and Tana French, which asks the question: Can you ever really shed your skin?

Read more »

Stella

Takis Wurger, translated by Liesl Schillinger

Format: Paperback

AUD $19.99

From the internationally bestselling author of The Club comes a new novel of love and betrayal, set in Berlin in 1942.

Read more »