Patrick Ness

Patrick Ness has won the Carnegie Medal twice, the Guardian Children's Fiction Prize, the Costa Children's Book Award, the Red House, the Galaxy Children's Book of the Year and is currently shortlisted for the LA Times Book Award, and the German Jugendliteraturpreis. In 2012 he was the first person to win both the Kate Greenaway Medal and the Carnegie Prize. His books are published in twenty languages.

Books by Patrick Ness

The Crane Wife

Published: March 2014

The extraordinary happens everyday. The breakout adult novel from bestselling YA author.

Back to Authors List